Mercury In Virgo 2016 Mercury Retrograde Calendar, Mercury Retrograde In Virgo

When Mercury is retrograde, we tend to notice more issues in the areas of communication, in the way we interact with others and in our surroundings and neighborhood. It may also show up in our travel, the way we get around and in our interaction with our siblings.

*

The first Mercury Retrograde for 2016 occurs in the sign Aquarius (1º 3″ ) on January 5 at 1:05 pm Greenwich or Universal Time, 8:05 am Eastern Time and 5:05 am Pacific Time.

Đang xem: Mercury in virgo 2016

Mercury enters Direct Station in Capricorn (14º 55″) on January 25 at 9:50 pm Universal Time, 4:50 pm Eastern Time and 1:50 pm Pacific Time.

Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow on Dec 19 2015, the previous year, and is last in the Post-Shadow on Feb 14 2016.

The second Mercury Retrograde of 2016 occurs in Taurus (23º 36″) on April 28 at 5:20 pm Universal Time, 1:20 pm Eastern Daylight Time and at 10:20 pm Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Taurus (14º 20 minutes of arc) on May 22 at 1:20 pm Universal Time, 9:20 am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:20 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on April 14 and is last in the Post-Shadow on June 7.

Quite a few people remarked how the second half of the May 2015 Mercury Retrograde in Gemini had quite a punch. Since Mercury also rules the 2016 Mercury Retrograde in Virgo, it should prove interesting.

Xem thêm: Signs A Virgo Woman Is Not Interested, Virgo Woman : Love, Money And Breakups

The third Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Virgo (29º 05″) on August 30 at 1:04 pm Universal Time, 9:04am Eastern Daylight Time and 6:04 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury goes direct in Virgo (14º 49″) on September 22 at 5:30 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 1:30 am Eastern Daylight Time, 10:30 pm, September 21, Pacific Daylight Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow August 10 and is last in the Post-Shadow on October 6.

2016 Mercury Retrograde in Capricorn

The fourth Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2016 occurs in Capricorn (15º 08″) on December 19 at 10:56 am Universal Time, 5:56 am Eastern Time and 2:56 am Pacific Time.

Mercury goes direct in Sagittarius (28º 51″) on January 8, 2017 at 9:43 am Greenwich or Universal Time, and 4:43 am Eastern Time, 1:43 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on December 1 of 2016

Please note that all times are approximate. The actual times are defined by the observer location and vary due to parallax.

Xem thêm: How To Know When A Gemini Woman Is Done With You (13 Ways To Know)

* Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) replaced Greenwich Mean Time in 1961. They are often used interchangeably.

► The Full description of each cycle is found here

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *